Deine Ansprechpartner

Allgemeine Infos zu den 89ers
zentrale Hotline0171 3677058info@89ers.org
Abteilungsleitung Rosenheim
Vorstandschaft Bad Aibling
Jugendleiter / Pressesprecher / Webmaster
Jugendleitern.njugendleiter@89ers.org
PressesprecherLedtermann Markus0171 3677058markus.ledtermann@89ers.org
WebmasterLedtermann Markus0171 3677058webmaster@89ers.org
Kontakte Herren
TrainerReichenbach Florian0176 60907196herren@89ers.org
Teammanagern.n.
Kontakte Damen
TrainerReichenbach Florian0176 60907196damen@89ers.org
TeammanagerBerger Christine0160 90689135damen@89ers.org
Kontakte Jugend
TrainerMichael Markus01573 8704567jugend@89ers.org
Teammanagern.n.
Kontakte Schüler
TrainerWissmann Harry0170 3476193schueler@89ers.org
Co-TrainerLauber Stefanschueler@89ers.org
Co-TrainerKaltenbach Janschueler@89ers.org
Teammanagern.n.
Kontakte BBQ-Softball
TrainerBengtson Christopherbbq@89ers.org
TeammanagerHeinrich Peter0151 23931232bbq@89ers.org

Kommentare sind geschlossen.